MD (Machine Direction) shrink film

/ With sincerity, confidence and persistence, we will provide the best and the most comprehensive service for our clients.

MD (Machine Direction) shrink film

PET

PET MD shrink film is different from general shrink film. The MD shrinking film has a higher shrinkage (MD) than transverse (TD). Its shrinkage ratio is about 50% : 10%.

Features

  • PET & PLA MD shrink film is designed to replace preformed shrink cap. To work with MD film packaging machine (SVA-150), which can increase productivity and save a lot of cost. Moreover, this product can assist the protection of the ecological environment and enhance the image of corporate brand.

Specification

Common Specifications for PET & PLA Straight Shrink Film
● Material Thickness: 0.025 - 0.05 mm
● General Use Width: 50 - 80mm
● Standard Film Roll Length: 1000M/R

Related Products
  • Tamper Evident Band Applicator
    Tamper Evident Band Applicator
    SVA-150

    Auto Body Label Sleeve Applicator, SVA-150 is designed with SUS frame to match production requirement of Foods & Pharmaceutical industries. Modularized machine body & assemblies for quick adjustment & parts change. Cutting Unit is designed with quick change feature to save changing time of cutting blade. Also, machine could be installed remote control feature to monitor production.The market trend of packaging concept is light, thin & mini in 21st century. Especially, environment friendly is the major stream. Basing on the modern trend, Benison & Co., Ltd. developed the MD Shrink Tamper Evident Band Applicator giving alternative to customers. SVA-150 designed to work with ECO film of PET or PLA. It can not only save film cost, but can also protect our environment to promote reputation of company.




Best Sale

Over 60 Years of MD (Machine Direction) shrink film | Packaging Equipment & Film Supply | Benison

Based in Taiwan, Benison & Co., Ltd. is a MD (Machine Direction) shrink film supplier since 1962 and has 400 staff working closely to provide high-quality machinery and films. Benison also provides 24-7 service with distributors located in over 50 countries.

Our ISO certified packaging equipment, including water-type shrink film extruding machines, high-speed side sealing packaging machines, 9-color printing machines, etc. For packaging materials, such as PVC, OPS, PE, PP, PLA, PET and POF multi-layer co-extruded heat shrinkable film.

Benison has been offering customers high-quality packaging equipment and packaging materials, both with advanced technology and 60 years of experience, Benison ensures each customer's demands are met.

Our Recommendation

直向收縮膜

MD收縮膜 / 全球超過50個國家的銷售商或直營公司,提供24小時的服務。我們的技術人員可直接與客戶採英語溝通,減少溝通失誤並爭取時間效率。

直向收縮膜

PET

MD收縮膜

PET直向收縮膜有別於一般收縮標籤,直向收縮膜的直向(MD)收縮率大於橫向(TD),其直向與橫向的收縮比約為50%:10%。

產品特性

  • PET直向收縮膜被設計用來取代成型瓶套,搭配直向機膜包裝機(SVA-150)可協助提高生產效率節省大量成本,還可協助生態環境的保護,提升企業品牌形象。

產品規格

PET直向收縮膜之常用規格
● 材料厚度:0.025-0.05 mm
● 通用寬度:50-80mm
● 標準膜捲長度:1000M/R

關聯產品
  • 直向膜安全封套封口機
    直向膜安全封套封口機
    SVA-150(CE)

    直向膜安全封套機SVA-150全系列採用不銹鋼機架設計,符合食品、藥品各式生產工廠規範,主機及裝置均採模組化設計,拆裝更換調整方便迅速,特殊切刀設計,換刀片省時方便,不只如此,該產品是專為瓶口封套設計的機型,生產穩定順暢,更可搭配智能遠端監控,隨時掌握生產狀態。 21世紀消費市場包裝趨勢以輕、薄、小及對環境友善為主流。直向膜安全封套機的研發, 正是配合上述條件要求提供市場的一個新選項 。SVA-150搭配環保收縮材料 PET 或 PLA,除了可節省包材成本的支出,還可協助生態環境的保護,提升企業品牌形象,可謂一舉二得。




推薦產品