Continuous Horizontal Cartoning Machine

Continuous Horizontal Cartoning Machine

CHC-120

CHC-120 is driven by only single motor for all mechanisms. It is customization against PTP production with max speed 300 box/min.

Specification

Machine Dimension: 4420 (L) x 1530 (W) x 1510 (H) (m/m)
Power: 3Ø 220V 50/60HZ 5.5KW
Speed Machine Speed: 300 (Boxes/Min)
Carton Size: 35 ~ 100 (L) x 20 ~ 80 (W) x 20~80 (H) (m/m)
Air Pressure: 5 (Kg/cm²)

Movies

Continuous Horizontal Cartoning Machine, CHC-120



Related Products
  • Intermittent Horizontal Cartoning Machine
    Intermittent Horizontal Cartoning Machine
    CHS-120

    Intermittent Horizontal Cartoning Machine CHS-120 has 3-axis servo control system with order of customization. Its max working speed can be 60 box/min.


  • Mini-Type Horizontal Flow Wrapper
    Mini-Type Horizontal Flow Wrapper
    PSA-200N (Non-Shrinkable Model), PSA-200W (Shrinkable Model)

    PSA-200N Non-shrinkable Mini-type Horizontal Flow Wrapper, & PSA-200W shrinkable Mini-type Horizontal Flow Wrapper.


  • Auto Side Sealing Machine, Standard Model
    Auto Side Sealing Machine, Standard Model
    USA-005R

    Auto Side Sealing Machine, standard model USA-005R can adjust its packaging height basing on product to have strong seal & nice look. Sealing safety sensor prevent the product from damaging by cutting & protect sealing knife without injury. POF is recommended to work with. USA-005R can reduce the film wastage & seal multiple length without any limitation.


  • POF Shrink Film (Single Wound & Center Folded)
    POF Shrink Film (Single Wound & Center Folded)

    POF Heat Shrinkable Film is an environmentally friendly shrink film, Multi-layer co-extrusion. It can be in direct contact with food, and it is suitable for automatic packaging equipment such as L-type sealing machine and horizontal packaging machine…etc.The technology of co-extrusion blown and cross-linked film is developed by electronic equipment of POLYOLEFINLX. The molecular structure of the cross-linking makes the film very tough and strong, and it also have good sealing and shrinkage.



Files Download


Best Sale

Over 55 Years of Continuous Horizontal Cartoning Machine | Packaging Equipment & Film Supply | Benison

Based in Taiwan, Benison & Co., Ltd. is a Continuous Horizontal Cartoning Machine supplier since 1962 and has 400 staff working closely to provide high-quality machinery and films. Benison also provides 24-7 service with distributors located in over 50 countries.

Our ISO certified packaging equipment, including water-type shrink film extruding machines, high-speed side sealing packaging machines, 9-color printing machines, etc. For packaging materials, such as PVC, OPS, PE, PP, PLA, PET and POF multi-layer co-extruded heat shrinkable film.

Benison has been offering customers high-quality packaging equipment and packaging materials, both with advanced technology and 55 years of experience, Benison ensures each customer's demands are met.

Our Recommendation

水平连续式装盒机

水平连续式装盒机

CHC-120

水平连续式装盒机CHC-120拥有单一动力,机械连动的特点,此款机型可全客制化生产,并可对应PTP生产线,其包装速度可达300 盒/分。

产品规格

机械尺寸:4420 (L) x 1530 (W) x 1510 (H) (m/m)

影片

水平连续式装盒机, CHC-120



关联产品
  • 水平间歇式装盒机
    水平间歇式装盒机
    CHS-120

    水平间歇式装盒机CHS-120拥有三轴伺服轴,可全客制化生产。包装速度可达60 盒/分。


  • 迷你型枕式封口包装机
    迷你型枕式封口包装机
    PSA-200N (迷你非收缩机型), PSA-200W (迷你收缩机型)

    枕式包装机有两种机型,分别为PSA-200N迷你型枕式包装机是属于非收缩类的机型;PSA-200W迷你型枕式包装机是属于收缩类的机型需搭配收缩炉使用。


  • 侧封机标准型
    侧封机标准型
    USA-005R

    侧封机标准型USA005R,其端封口刀及侧封刀高度,可随包装物高度作调整,达到封口牢度及美观。封口有防切安全电眼,可以防止包装物被切到及避免封刀受损。适用于各式POF 膜,并能有效减少膜料损耗可随时包装宽度相同,长度不同之包装物,侧封长度可延长。


  • POF收缩薄膜(单层&剖边)
    POF收缩薄膜(单层&剖边)

    POF收缩薄膜为环保收缩膜、多层共挤压,可与食品直接接触,适用于L型封口机、卧式包装机等自动包装设备。以共挤压吹膜(CO-EXTRUSION)技术与电子冲击设备发展而成之交叉链POLYOLEFINLX 系多层超薄收缩膜,交叉连接的分子结构使得薄膜本身非常坚韧及牢固,具有良好的密封及收缩率。



附件下载


推荐产品